“A New Language - A New World"

 

Click on a language above to view information about that language

Announcements/Activities quick link 

See announcements page for General Membership meeting and December 3rd Party                        




CLUB OFFICERS 2015-2016


President
: Joe Ricci

tel. 623.594.2031 (no calls after 7pm please)

e-mail: president@grandlanguageclub.com 

Vice President: Urmiah Lynch

e-mail: vice_president@grandlanguageclub.com

Secretary: Mike Augustine

email: secretary@grandlanguageclub.com

Treasurer: Mary Adams

e-mail: treasurer@grandlanguageclub.com

Membership Coordinator: Monique Harrison

e-mail: membership@grandlanguageclub.com

tele. 623.328-8660 


Click for Club Membership Form

Click for Class Schedule for 2016-2017 


Webmaster Contact

webmaster@grandlanguageclub.com


updated 11/03/2016


© SCG Language Club 2016